Index of Game of Thrones (Season 1 to Season 8) Watch or Download All Episodes!

Index of Game of Thrones (Season 1 to Season 8) Watch or Download All Episodes!

Index of Game of Thrones (Season 1 to Season 8) Watch or Download All Episodes!

On the off chance that we talk about dream motion pictures and web arrangement, Game of Thrones is the most renowned American web arrangement that will come into your brain. In light of the top rated book "The Game of Thrones" by George R. R. Martin, this TV arrangement spins around the battle of a few incredible groups of Westeros for the control of seven realms. While everybody is battling for their capacity and rights, the military of dead ascents again to control all the seven realms. 

Who will win in this extreme fight for Iron seat, is all these eight seasons depend on. Delivered by David Benioff and D.B. Weiss, the web arrangement was first debuted on HBO on April 17, 2011, and finished up with eight seasons on May 19, 2019. Along these lines, on the off chance that you are among the individuals who haven't watched it yet, here is the finished list of Game of Thrones for you. 

File of Game of Thrones Season 1 

File of Game of Thrones Season 2 

File of Game of Thrones Season 3 

File of Game of Thrones Season 4 

File of Game of Thrones Season 5 

File of Game of Thrones Season 6 

File of Game of Thrones Season 6 

File of Game of Thrones Season 7 

File of Game of Thrones Season 8
Name of Episode Availabality 

Index of Game Of Thrones Season 8

Scene 1 Winterfell Watch Now 

Scene 2 A knight of the seven kingdom Watch Now 

Scene 3 The Long Knight Watch Now 

Scene 4 The last of the Starks Watch Now 

Scene 5 The Bells Watch Now 

Scene 6 The Iron Throne Watch Now 

Season Overview: The last period of Game of Thrones spins around the two greatest fights: One is against the military of deads, and the other one is for Iron Throne. In the primary portion of the period, Daenerys' military, Wildlings, and Northern armed force holds hands together to slaughter Night King and dead walkers. Grain asserts that Night King will come to murder him-the three-looked at raven and subsequently Theon and Ironborn offer him the assurance. The fight starts between Dead walkers and the Northern Army, and Melisandre attempts to hold the military by helping the fire. 

Late evening King slaughters Theon and attempts to murder Bran, however Arya executes the Night King from her Valerian Sword. Arya and Gendry personal while Brienne and Jaime become darlings. Jon uncovers his actual personality to Sansa, Arya, and Daenerys. Daenerys requests that he cover his actual way of life as she needs the Iron Throne. In any case, Sansa needs Jon to be the lord and along these lines uncover the key to Tyrion, who educates Varys about the equivalent. 

The second 50% of the finale season spins around a definitive fight for the Iron Throne. Daenerys shows up with Jon, Arya, Jaime, Brienne, her military, and with her mythical serpents to the King's Landing to guarantee the seat. Euron assaults Daenerys' military and takes Missandei as a prisoner and guillotined before Daenerys. Furious Daenerys consumes the city with Dragon fire to the remains and butchers a great many regular citizens. Tyrion and Jon get astonished by Daenerys' savage activities. 

Cersei and Jaime kick the bucket, Tyrion captured for Treason, and Jon slaughters Daenerys. Irate Dragon liquefies the iron Throne. Fresh out of the plastic new ruler, Jon comes back to the Castle, Sansa turns into the Queen of the autonomous Winterfell and Arya heads toward the west of Westeros. Tyrion turns into the hand of the King and structures another committee with Bronn, Sam, Davos, and Brienne for the advancement of the King's Landing, and equity is served.

Post a Comment